Crossroads

Drop in the Ocean

Crossroads

If I could give you a home

To rest your weary heart

And remind you of Love

I would…

It’s not my place

To take the journey with you

When God is guiding your steps

I sat in the darkness

Remembering Him

And Love as manifest

In one human spark

You lit my night

Helping me to remember Home

Our journeys are two paths

Sparks blazing in darkest night

Seeing just enough ahead to guide us

Beloved fare thee well

When you are ready,

I’ll be waiting for you

At the Crossroads.

(c) 2012 Amanda Wilson

View original post

2 thoughts on “Crossroads

Leave a Reply

