Sexual Peak

Image

Sexual Peak

chakra hum from root upwards

breathless yearning-deep aching desire

To meld your energy and mine.

What sweet madness!

primal wild cat’s need; arching back

voracious appetite: tasting your salty tongue

your hands roaming where you will

for me to devour you

Torturing you: beloved with deepest pleasure

until you can’t take any more.

Two pulsing bodies join into one flesh,

throbbing together when minutes seem like hours,

until it surges to explosion.

(c) 2012 Amanda Wilson

2 thoughts on “Sexual Peak

  1. Thank you for your comment, and for the compliment. The mind is the greatest creative and versatile sexual organ. This is probably the major reason why erotica sells so well. Writing “Sexual Peak” was great fun as I am in my thirties, so I am beginning this period in my life where I am feeling more confident in myself and in my sexuality.

Leave a Reply

