I Know You Care

Sometimes my blog posts are just about sharing what I find to be very moving. Ellie Goulding’s song “I Know You Care” is music that moved me to tears. Lately, I have been thinking about attachment and love. The past couple of years a lot of close family members, and friends have been going in and out of my life. These partings whether it is through death or it is their time to move on can be very painful. This song and blog post are dedicated to a dear friend who recently parted my life and will be missed.

Amanda

Leave a Reply

