Toe Curl

Kerosene you set me on fire

your kisses igniting me like matches

journeying down from forehead to my toes

~

Twin peaks suckled to life

nails raking your back

seeking possession or fueling an obsession

~

Tongue twirling and swirling

over the clitoris race

as moans escape from me

~

Infinity symbol where do I end

where do you begin

lost in taste, and sensation

~

Two tangled together merging into one

as rhythm moves faster and faster

a sweet delirium: our delusion

~

Laying with you inside me

after you take me to brink and back

reflecting on sweet toe curl

(c) Amanda Wilson 2013

2 thoughts on “Toe Curl

Leave a Reply

