Creative Beginnings

IMG_0010

Photographs make time frozen in a perfect moment that one can only revisit when you go through your collection of pictures. Halloween’s passage made for an introspective time for me personally. Autumn began with my 35th birthday, which has me at life’s midpoint. I know that I can snap all the photographs in the world, but I cannot stop the passage of time. We can always choose what we do with the present moment that is right in front of us. The photograph above will be exhibited starting November 18th until December 29th at my local museum as part of an annual art show held by local artists. I chose recently to open my heart to the possibilities that intuition leads me towards. Something beautiful can happen when you are willing to receive who or what is in alignment with your soul. We each have a beautiful inner compass that guides our journey through this life if we will only trust it.

Amanda

Leave a Reply

